Wayne Travillion Plays ALL The Instruments - A One-Man Band
All By Myself - CD

• Go Back Where You Stayed Last Night
• Sobbin’ Blues
• Closer Walk
• All By Myself
• Wabash Blues
• Drop Me Off In New Orleans
• Here’s That Rainy Day
        arr. Travillion
• Everywhere You Go
• Old Rugged Cross
• Libbie’s Tune
         Wayne Travillion / Garry Powell 2009
• Trog’s Blues
• Sugar Blues
• Water From An Ancient Well
• Closer
         Wayne Travillion 1990
• I Wanna Hear My Name
         Wayne Travillion 1995

This is a studio recording with Wayne playing all the parts on all of the instruments. When the tracks are blended together, the sound is of a full group. But, it's all Wayne!
To Order CD:  email  wctrav@gmail.com
​$10 ea. (Shipping is free)
 ♪♫♪♫♫  Go Back Where You
                      Stayed Last Night
​♪♫♪♫♫   Old Rugged Cross
♪♫♪♫♫  Sobbin' Blues
Sample Tracks